Events

Benton provides this free daily calendar of communications policy-related events.

Submit your event today so we can add it to the calendar.

Submit Event

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 08:00 to Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 17:00
Pier 36

Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 08:00 to 20:00
Westin Georgetown Hotel

Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 10:30 to 12:30
Federal Communications Commission

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 09:00 to Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 16:00
Federal Communications Commission

Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 11:00
Hart Senate Office Building

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 14:00
National Telecommunications and Information Administration

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 10:00 to 14:00
Russell Senate Office Building

Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Consortium for School Networking

Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00

Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 14:00 to 16:00
National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST)